Prof. Dr Svetozar Antovikj

The Dean is a governing body. The Dean represents the Faculty in the country and abroad, in accordance with the Statute of the University.

The performance of the dean’s office is inadequate by performing a different state function or function in a political party.


  • Vice-Dean for specialization and sub-specialization:

Prof. d-r Simon Trpeski

  • Vice-Dean for Teaching:

Prof. d-r. Julija Zhivadinovikj Bogdanovska

  • Vice-Dean for International collaboration:

Prof. d-r. Rubens Jovanovikj

  • Vice-Dean for Science:

Prof. d-r. Marija Vavlukis